Send your application to thousands of translation agencies, get help from a 20 year veteran of the industry.

  Testimonies from Translators Who Have Used Our Service To Beef Up their Existing Client Base or Kick Start Their Own Online translation Business!

20+ more recent reviews (4.8/5 rating) on this service's Google Plus Page (copied below at the top).

Or what translators say about my company on proz's BlueBoard.

man1

Jiri Hybs alias Beavis (July 8, 2017)

five-star-rating

I have been extremely busy thanks to the Blast. Thank you very much! This has been probably the best investment in my life! :-D

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Klara Kramolisova (January 15, 2017)

five-star-rating

For skeptics: "The service is great and it works!"

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Alena Pieterova (November 4, 2015)

five-star-rating

This service really helped me get started with my freelance translation work. From just one campaign I got many emails from agencies that were actually interested in my language pairs. I am definitely planning on using this service again, if I need to expand my customer base in the future. Also, the customer service that comes with this product is amazing. I had many questions about work for agencies and Karel always replied instantly and provided me with very useful information and translation tips.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Rajul Kumar (August 14, 2016)

five-star-rating

Really very good service for Freelance Translators . Freelancers can send their CV to worldwide Translation Agencies.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Luisa Pesarin (March 24, 2016)

five-star-rating

Very good experience. The week after the campaign I started earning € 150,00 every 3 days and I am still having inquiries for cooperation.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Philippe LE PELTIER (January 12, 2016)

four-star-rating

Small delay at the start, but in the end all went well. I got jobs right at the launch of the campaign and important projects too. Nice, friendly and complete service. I do recommand it!

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Prema Trans (December 5, 2015)

five-star-rating

Rated 5 not because it works magic, but because if you work it while it happens, magic will happen. I can honestly say that this service makes my work not only easier, but…possible. When I started in translation business I had to start from scratch and I did send my CV to about 3 k companies. But alas, the process of searching and sending took me more than half an year :) Through this service I can send now to much more in few days. YES, a lot of filling in will follow, so it's not just magic that pops-out. But if you are up to the task and hardworking you will get your money out in your first job you receive from this service. And believe me, you will receive at least one job :) Thanks Karel!

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Rosalind Alcock (May 6, 2014)

five-star-rating

Last year I got my CV blasted to over 15,000 translation agencies worldwide and I haven't looked back. If you're looking to jump-start your translation career - this is for you. I'm still receiving inquiries more than one year later. Needless to say, I now have 4 -5 very nice, regular customers who offer me interesting projects on a regular basis and pay well. There has been a lot of skepticism about this service, but if you take it seriously, it will take you seriously and give you the stability you are looking for. It goes without saying that the Blast CV service only puts you in touch with potential customers. The rest is up to you so be prepared to answer a lot of emails and do a lot of tests! Good luck!

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Susanna Castaldini (February 15, 2014)

five-star-rating

When I was starting my Freelance career as Translator back in 2011 I did not know where to start and who to contact... The Email Blast helped me to start my business successfully and very quickly! Within a couple of weeks I had hundreds of emails ... and I still get emails from companies that I contacted 3 years ago. I use the blast every year just to send an update/reminder to my old customers as well as to try to contact also those agencies who did not contacted me or lost my email. I advise the blast both to new translators and to experienced ones.
Susanna Castaldini
Freelance Translator

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Emel'yanova Nadezda (March 12, 2015)

five-star-rating

I really love this campaign. It helps me to expand my client base who are interested in my language pairs.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Monika Vasickova (October 7, 2015)

five-star-rating

I really like this service a lot. For months I had been trying to start a full-time career as a translator but only this place helped me get going. It was not easy, I had to do a lot of test translating, but in the end, it was worth it and I got my full-time translator career.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Ahmed Maher (July 6, 2014)

five-star-rating

Very positive campaign using Mr. Karel list. I started to received replies from translation agencies who ask to complete their applications.
Those who accepted my rates started to send me real jobs.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Wieland Haselbauer (October 9, 2014)

three-star-rating

The mailing campaign is a great way for newcomers to establish as a translator from zero. Although I have been in the translation business for more than 20 years now, I used the service 2 times to win new clients (language offices). I got 3-5 immediate jobs and 3-4 new permanent clients (my rates are a bit above average, my services as well).
Wieland
Kubus translations

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Marie-Therese Shatawy (April 17, 2015)

five-star-rating

Amazing service. The blast was done and I received feedbacks within minutes.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Gunther Roth (June 12, 2016)

four-star-rating

I have used the service and have had many responses to it which have led me to a very satisfactory number of customers. I shall certainly use the service again.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Beta Translation Services (November 6, 2015)

five-star-rating

This service is quite good and targeted. Very positive results.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

vdim59 (July 14, 2014)

five-star-rating

Excellent service! I was contacted by several agencies and I found some new clients. Thank you, Karel!

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Šárka Wurdáková (September 7, 2015)

five-star-rating

I used this service in the middle of August. I have received over 250 responses and others are coming - usually 2 per day. I finished several translations and I hope my cooperation with foreign agencies will continue.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Katrin Glatzer (October 19, 2014)

five-star-rating

Great service, friendly and responds very fast.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Henry Kadoch (August 24, 2014)

five-star-rating

Excellent service, well planned and executed, and the results speak for themselves.

drawn from our G+ page

man1

Edward Whiteside (April 3, 2013)

"I received a huge translation project and made my money back with only 1 project!"

[Two days after end of blast:]

Thank you for your excellent service. I am fully satisfied with it. I have received many responses from reputable agencies. On the first day I even received a large project.

(online CV and contact)

man2

Tina Muller

"Got My First Translation Project in Only 2 hours after CV Blast!"

[Two hours after I initiated the blast, she wrote:]

Well, I have the first job already!

Contact: t.muller AT ntlworld DOT com

man1

Jose Maria Monclus Arroyo (October 10, 2012)

"I have plenty of translation jobs now!"

[On completion of the blast, five days after start:]

I'm glad to tell you that I extremely happy with your service. I already have plenty jobs and I will definitely recommend your services in the future.

Contact: chemamonclus AT hotmail DOT com

man1

Rosalind Alcock-Stankus (September 4, 2012)

"I got back my return on my $99 investment the first week!"

(online CV and contact)

man1

Benjamin Massat (September 2, 2012)

[About two days after the blast finished:]

The blast deserves well its name, I got was happily receiving many emails from prospective companies that wanted to hire me. I am fully satisfied with the service I bought from you. I would like to thank you for being available and answering my emails quickly.

Update later in the month:

Just a short mail to give some news and to thank you. I received many translation projects and could gain a lot of experience as well as working regularly with a few companies. I also occasionally receive work from companies I do not know and therefore increase the likeliness of receiving more work in the future. It is wonderful that I could really start my translator career in such a simple way. I can now work in the comfort of my home!

(online CV and contact)

man1

Jérôme Dobrovolny (August 23, 2012)

"I am happily facing a huge workload!"

[Commented when the blast finished, about five days after it started:]

Thank you for your service. The first responses seem to be great, really. I even have some assignments right from the shelf. Great job, thank you.

[To a question posed on Dec. 14, 2012 as to whether he would like to add any comments to his previous ones, he responded:]

Sorry, but I am happliy facing a huge workload ;o)

(contact)

man1

David Kessel (June 3, 2012)

If you don't mind working hard you can live on that money!" (USD $600 a month in Russia)

As a result of the mailing I am now working with two agencies in Russia and maybe making some USD 600 a month. Russian agencies however, pay in 2-3 days. Russian companies and Ukrainian ones are the best. No registration, just go straight to work.

Russia has lots of jobs particularly Russian- English but they all pay about 2c per word translation and 1c per word editing. It comes to some $4-5 per page of text. Not much money but a lot of work, and if you do not mind working hard, you can live on that money.

(online CV and contact)

man1

Rosamaria (April 10, 2012)

"Great service without a doubt!"

Just want to thank you! At first I was skeptic, but your system really works! On the same day the blast started I recuperated my investment with a small job, it has been 4 months since then, and I haven't stopped. So far, I am working with around 20 good agencies, and still some new ones are contacting me every week. Great service, without a doubt I recommend investing on your career as a translator, and this is the best way to do it! Rosie.

man1

Birgir (April 2, 2012)

"I can honestly say the fee I paid you is paid off!"

Thanks for your mail. I can honestly say that the fee I paid you has paid off. I'm stilling receiving new requests from new agencies thanks to your emails. I am therefore best pleased with everything.

man1

Susanna Castaldini (March 23, 2012)

"I am working for a company that I didn't even know existed!"

[She used the service a second time, as she was very happy with the first time results.]

Thank you for your email! it is going on very well. Regularly I get email from agencies for new jobs! I am not looking for work but work comes to me, great! Now I am even working with one translation company in Azerbaijan, before I did not even know that this country existed ;)

Thank you also for providing this service which is great for somebody like me who is just starting her freelance career! I am already busy advertising your company around to the other translators.

(online CV and contact)

man1

Nicola Mauro Rizzo (February 17, 2012)

"I am very satisfied with your service!"

I'm very satisfied with your service, I received a lot of contacts and new customers.

Contact: nicolar80 [AT] libero [DOT] it

man1

Mihail Kulov (November 27, 2011)

"I received more than 300 replies!"

Kindly be informed that using the "blast e-mail service" with my resume and CV were spread to thousands of potential customers and in the next few days I received more than 300 replies. With many thanks!

Contact: mihail_kulov [AT] yahoo [DOT] com

man1

Gunther Roth (October 7, 2011)

"10 months later I still get inquiries!"

I was very pleased with the results. More companies than I realized have added me to their databases and now 10 months later I still get inquiries quite a few of which have turned into orders.

(contact)

man1

Katalina from Hungary:

"Your service is excellent!"

Katalin - kataling [AT] mail [DOT] datanet [DOT] hu

man1

Ffion Moyle (February 15, 2011)

"I've had loads of responses!"

I've had loads of responses, a million thanks for all your help!

(contact)

man1

Dorana Rogier (January 14, 2011)

"This really has been worth the money!"

I already got three small jobs from new agencies. More than 30 replied they have added me to their data base. And I still have a pile of about 70 emails that will require extra work to answer, asking me to fill in forms or do test translations. This really has been worth the money!

Thank you, Dorana - germantrans [AT] email [DOT] de

Check out the reviews
on our google plus page:

Our proz rating

Pictures of my travels:









Get Started Today! You can work from the comfort of your home and start a lucrative career in this rewarding profession for only $99!

For other forms of payment Contact